Switch to Accessible Site
Connection is at the heartof human well-being.
Woman being Free

Appointment Request

For general information about our services or to schedule an initial appointment with an ICFE therapist, you may reach our office by calling (210) 496-0100. Our fax number is (210) 496-0101.

You may also send your questions or requests via email to davenport@icfetx.com, or complete the form below.

Current ICFE clients may contact their therapist directly for scheduling and other questions at the numbers and email addresses below. Please be aware that confidential information should not be shared by email. While all ICFE therapists have practices in place to protect email and text message privacy, many aspects of electronic communication are beyond our control.

Daisy Ceja, MA, LMFT-Associate - (210) 412-8589, ceja@icfetx.com
Amanda Collins, MA, LMFT  - (210) 461-2214, collins@icfetx.com
Emily Daniels, MA, LMFT-Associate - (210) 557-5753, daniels@icfetx.com
Becky Davenport, Ph.D., LMFT-S - (210) 602-1898, davenport@icfetx.com
Joseph Estess, MA, LMFT - (210) 310-8384, joe@psyjoe.com
Kyle Jankowski, MA, LMFT - (210) 201-5437, kyle@kylefamilytherapy.com
Melissa McVicker, Ph.D., LMFT-Associate - (210) 570-4886, mcvicker@icfetx.com
Jason Northrup, Ph.D., LMFT, LPC - (210) 833-4011, northrup@icfetx.com
Kirsten Northrup, MA, LPC, LCDC, LMFT-Associate- (210) 594-7431, knorthrup@icfetx.com
Jessica Potter, MA, LMFT-Associate - (830) 542-2207, potter@icfetx.com
Jennifer Soos, MA, LMFT - (210) 487-0367, soos@icfetx.com
Nicholas Wilkens, Ph.D., LMFT-S, LPC-S - (210) 286-0053, wilkens@icfetx.com
Ashley Wilkens, MA, LMFT, LPC - (210) 326-0077, ashleywilkens@icfetx.com

To schedule an individual,  couple, child, or family therapy appointment or to obtain additional information about any of these counseling services with ICFE therapists, please fill out the form below or call (210) 496-0100. Due to the fact that the ICFE therapists are most often in session with clients, callers will likely reach the ICFE main voicemail. Please leave a detailed message with your name and best contact number spoken clearly, and the ICFE Intake Therapist will contact you as soon as possible. It is our goal to return calls the same day they are received. 

 

We are committed to your privacy. Do not include confidential or private information regarding your health condition in this form or any other form found on this website. This form is for general questions or messages to the practitioner.

Please don't put anything here:
Please enter the words below: Click to reload image What is this?


By clicking send you agree that the phone number you provided may be used to contact you (including autodialed or pre-recorded calls). Consent is not a condition of purchase.

Schedule Appointment

Start your new path in life and be the change today!

CLICK HERE
Helpful Forms

Click here to view and print forms for your appointment.

CLICK HERE